Term Dates

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Saturday 10th – Saturday 17th February (inc)
Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Saturday 14th April
Half Term: Saturday 26th May – Saturday 2nd June (inc)
Term Ends: Saturday 7th July
Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts: 
Half Term: 
Term Ends: 

 
Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 6th July
Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts: 
Half Term: 
Term Ends: 
Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 6th July